Searching

No evening stroll for us this evening, a couple of jobs needing tackled about the house. Well more than a couple needing tackled but it was only a couple that were paid any attention tonight.

One was to clear my bedside table, where I came upon this puzzle book again...so that wasted some time.

The other was to put some books on the bookcase we moved yesterday...Mr R got it fixed to the wall today so we could start filling it. The books are a work in progress on the Kon Mari method, been through them a couple of times and I know I still have a number in the shelf that I should get rid of for several reasons outlined in her book...find it difficult to part with books:-/

Today I am grateful for the pretty plants and flowers that brighten up my daily walking commute between home and station.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.