Made you look...

This is the site of a pokéstop, a few hundred metres from our house and on a building we pass everyday, several times a day. And although I was aware of this stonework I very rarely, if ever look at it...but we did today because it is the site of a pokéstop!

Pokémon Go went live today here and I thought the wee fella was going to spontaneously combust when he saw it on my phone.

A keen walker most evenings...he was super keen to get out tonight and on our way home declared that we must do our longest walk EVER tomorrow.

For my part I think I prefer geocaching...don't get me wrong I'm enjoying the Pokémon Go but I think finding a cache is more satisfying and less glitchy...lost 3 Pokémon today because the app crashed!

Today I'm grateful for warm sunny weather to go out searching for Pokémon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.