Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Horse people

I'm not sure when we became horse people, in fact I'm getting increasingly terrified of them as I have more to do with these massive animals, but somehow we seem to be spending more time talking and thinking about them. Today we went to the new horse shop that's opened to get E her back protector. The shop was filled with plastic horses wearing odd bits of kit. Special gloves and leg Warmers, hats, strange leather things, whips! It's all there in the horse shop.

Shopping this morning to send back my wedding shoes and look for a wedding ring for J. Odd that we're doing wedding shopping 6 weeks after our wedding but these are our 2 items that broke almost immediately.

Then we went to the cinema to see "diary of a wimpy kid". L's just turned 2 and sometimes she gets a bit fidgety towards the end of the film but today she was faultless. In fact all 5 of us enjoyed the film. It's not often I feel that way about a kids film but this one I liked.

Came home to watch gymnastics in the Olympics and completed our thank you cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.