Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

Dudette & Tootette

So, today, in my way home, Jenna... and I went to Brechin for a wee sneaky half and a catch up......
The weather was just brilliant today, and we had a very enjoyable 2hours sitting in the park.... okay okay, so not really a park...lol...well kind of, but not as plush as it sounds.....we spent a good 40minutes deliberating where we were going to for a drink, only to end up in a park...on the edge of a housing estate...with a few Crabbies that we had bought down the local co-op....CLASSY!!!....hahahahaha

Nonetheless, we had a great laugh altogether, we must have righted the world and all it's inhabitants many times over, and it was just what I needed...

Tomorrow we are meeting up again....though not too early I hope...as dudette Bru really needs to buy a corset for her up and coming tour....hahahahaa....can't wait to see that.......I'm so very very proud of her ... More than she knows, but equally I'm going to miss her......more than she knows.....

you know....I looked for a quote, to sum up our friendship, and what it means, but I'd much rather say it in my words....

"...She is great, she is brilliant, she never judges, she never moans.
I admire her strength and her belief, in not only herself, but also in me....
She always smiles, she is always upbeat....she lifts me up, puts me back on my feet.
I admire all about her....every single little thing,......She is special, and I love her ...
My dear forever friend......x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.