Finding A Bit Of Clarity...

Today something eased up inside.....I glimpsed the part of me where I could stop being a victim of circumstance and find a bit of clarity and strength to feel like I can stand up and take charge so to speak.
I cannot believe how fragile and out of my depth I have felt since being back..to be fair I did arrive back from my fabulous time away only to jump into what felt like a big pile of messy stuff.

Nothing has resolved...our new house is still not on the horizon.....still noone wants to rent to those with little dogs......but the edges of the fear seemed to of  been sanded back so now my insides don't feel like Ive just swallowed a pineapple.

Not too much interesting on my walk with Rumi (his new name is Cheesymac) except for this lovely clover....(so small compared to the big clover blooms in Scotland) ..........for tiny Tuesday. Riding on Jens (Jensphotos) slipstream and her Tin Tin saga I thought I would post this little guy..........it makes for a sweet narrative.
I have no idea who is hosting TT this week...I just cant seem to keep up...whoever you are thank you.

“What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.”
-Emerson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.