Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Who's nicked my nuts !

Somebody has been stealing the nuts we left out for the little blue tits in the garden ! (which reminds me of 2 rude jokes that I shall not tell you).

I have my suspicions !

HOWEVER (blip cheat coming up) - I couldn't ACTUALLY get a picture of the wee hairy monster who inhabits our garden and plays havoc with my Autumn bulb planting by digging them up - so here's one I made earlier.

I shall name him Horatio as Mr S tells 'Horatio the squirrel' stories that he makes up every night to No 3. Horatio also leaves a wee letter/picture under her pillow relating to the previous nights story. I think he should publish them and make millions !

Anyhoo, here's a squirrel with an equity card. Taken at the weekend in Pittencrieff Park (p.s. don't tell Blip !)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.