Evening stroll...

...with my Rooster and I snapped this view looking up the Kirk Wynd.

I've walked and talked with each of my boys today. The wee fella had the early morning meander, the Buncle the lunch time wander and the Rooster the evening stroll. Nice to spend some time with each of them, one-on-one.

The Buncle's wander was to the library where he chose a book we are going to read together, looks like a good story and looking forward to starting it.

Worked from home today and ticked off a few things from my to-do list so reasonably happy with that too.

Nipped down to Troon this evening to collect cousin Conor, he's getting to spend the weekend with the crazy cousin crew!

I'm grateful for the chats I had with my boys today and that they all came out walking with their Mammy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.