Philippine - Japanese Friendship Monument

Bro and I cycled from Jacinto Street to SM Lanang early this morning before sunset (See Extra Photos for our "cool" photos). We stopped over at McDonald's to replace the lost calories with pancakes and coffee. In front of McDonald's is this Japanese highschool with a very visible monument in front of its gate. This is the Philippine - Japanese Friendship Monument which was I believe unveiled last October 2012 and obviously sculpted by the famous Kublai Milan (a lot of his works are scattered in Davao City and neighbouring cities).

I activated my MapMyRun activity mapper but my tablet went off as we were going back home. As a result, the route coming back was not recorded. Darn!

At dinner, we went to Glamour Crabs Buffet. So essentially the morning workout was useless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.