Davao Crocodile Park

Bro and I woke up earlier today to cycle a greater distance compared to yesterday. Today we decided to cycle to Davao Crocodile Park and back to the house. It was a good 19km return. This time my MapMyRun app seamlessly worked and recorded our route all throughout the ride. According to the map we burned 200calories. Not bad! But bro complained because he thinks that we burned more than that. The view at sunrise on Maa bridge was amazing and my photo was not able to capture how beautiful it was (See Extra Photos). I wish i bought my dslr with me. But I have learned not to bring it more often now because it is just too heavy. I wish i could buy a better phone with a good camera so that I wont have to bear with my HTC phone that takes ages to switch from one screen to the next.

Late in the afternoon I went to Abreeza to register for Bike Out Davao to be held on August 28 2016 in the city centre. I was informed that the route is going to be the same during yesterday's ride. Well I was after the jersey and the good feeling of cycling with lots of people so that should be enough to make me interested in the event still.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.