Lazy Morning

I had a lovely lazy morning this morning and actually stayed in bed watching TV longer than I normally do. Mr W left early to see the Osteopath then ride his motorbike down to BMW in Hailsham to finalise the purchase on the new car....and probably check up on the sick car. The cheeky monkey also ordered a few extra little bits! 

I then had a quiet morning at home messing about with my Girls on Snapchat. Daughter Number 2 needed cheering up as she had to have a CT scan in Australia yesterday to try and get to the bottom of her swollen lymph nodes. She gets the results tomorrow so a nail biting night for her.

Work went well this afternoon then I got the hump with Mr W for keep interrupting me when I try to talk to him! Its always been a bad habit of his!

I didn't notice the Heart of light in the net curtain until I uploaded this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.