Mad Hatters T Party.

My sister is on a flying visit from Oz after a week with work in America.  She came to spend a few days with my mum in the West County. I haven't seen mum for 25 years. Her choice.

Anyway, she asked to meet up with me and my girls before she flys homefrom Heathrow tomorrow so we met at DN1's flat.

Charlotte and I have a slightly strained relationship after her husband was very rude to my husband when we first got together.  Something I have struggled to come to terms with so I have nothing to do with her husband and she has nothing to do with mine but it causes friction.

Tonight went better than expected and it was nice to have a Skype chat with her boys and all the cousins has a laugh over the phone.  

Now sitting outside BMW at 11pm waiting for Mr W to finish babysitting his grandchildren so he can pick me up, just so my air conditioning can be recharged! He says it needs doing.  I don't think it does!!! But who am i to argue!!

So here you have 'cup' for my July challenge! All mad Hatters having a tea party.  You've got to be mad to be part of my family!

July Challenge
1. Self Portrait
2. Busy
3. Best Part of your day
4. Fun
5. On the floor
6. Chair
7. Garden
8. Lunch
9. Big
10. Your favourite colour
11. Letter
12. Texture
13. Open
14. Building
15. Finger
16. Sign
17. Plate
18. Eyes
19. Calm
20. Your addiction
21. 9 o'clock
22. Upside down
23. Mirror
24. A stranger
25. Heart
26. Cup
27. On the road
28. Sunshine
29. Last thing you bought
30. Animal / Insect / Pet
31. Toothbrush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.