Akasha

By Akasha

summer breeze

these were plonked on my coffee table as a reminder to me that this is what I should have done today rather than sat in the office invoicing and doing accounts! Been a lovely day today, just saw a spot of rain after tea but nothing too disturbing.
Dont know what they have given for the weather here tomorrow so I shall wake in the morning to the unknown.
Think I shall sit in a while with a glass of wine and my Fifty Shades of Grey.
Over half way through it and I must say I find Annastasia Steele a tad whinny and high maintenance, shes all shall I shant I. If somebody bought me a brand new Audi I think Id sign anything hahahah . Lets face it fellow blipettes most of us would gladly love to go through basic training with Mr Grey, Vanilla has he calls it.
Off to see whats gonna happen in the Red Room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.