Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2016 Saturday -- Here They Come

We were headed to take the pups for a walk on the beach when we watched this group of cyclists coming through our town. So we drove down the road further in order to get some photos. Right after this photo, I took a video so my photo isn't as close to the group as I would like.

Then we went to the beach and enjoyed a wonderful stroll on the sand as the thin fog gradually moved further out over the water.

Later in the day we drove to SLO to the Kohl's Store to purchase bedding and rugs. I knew they were having a good sale on housewares, but I was completely stunned and thrilled at the discounts we received. Then we stopped for some Italian dinner, which was delicious, and then a quick stop at the Whole Foods store; then home to give the pups their evening meal and take a quick walk on the sand (it was high tide, so we didn't stay long).

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.