fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Cottage Sunset...

at my middle brother's Platte Lake Cottage near Traverse City , Michigan...upper part of western lower peninsula there!  It's a lovely setting and the day after the wedding R and I and my youngest brother and sister in law met there and enjoyed a couple days together.  We enjoyed the warm water as out here in Washington state we swim in frigid waters!   Had a nice boat ride---and ate some great meals and especially the perch and white fish dinners!   Best of all was all being together ...all except my hermit older brother who never meets up..:(   We also enjoyed my middle brothers adopted grand daughter who is a soft ball traveling team mate and will surely be getting a college scholarship one day due to her hitting and catching abilities!!!  
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.