fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Middle Bro's Family....

at least a part of my Michigan middle brother's family.  We spent three days at his cottage after his youngest son's wedding.  Here from left to right are girlfriend of my nephew ...second son of this brother, then my brother's granddaughter from his daughter and first wife ...he and his present wife adopted two of their grandchildren,. then is my middle brother,then his middle son---then my sister in law.  They live in Grand Rapids but have a lovely summer cottage on Platte lake in the upper part of the lower peninsula on Michigan.  We enjoyed the warm water as out her in Washington the waters are frigid.  We enjoyed campfires, commaradery, boating and more.  My younger brother and his partner joined us while the younger ones left:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.