mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

spider...

I've spend the day doing bit & pieces around the house.... & washing & ironing....

Cooper called me to come look at what he's done.... I bought him this book a while back & he discovered it today & drew this all by himself, so proud of his attempt, although I'd not like to meet a spider with that many legs....

last night Stuart was in the kitchen making us a coffee & he turned round & there was a cat sitting looking at him.... Cooper named her "Patch" & she came round to visit again today & went through the house again ..... think she could smell the mice.... if so she's welcome any time....

then later on Stuart went outside & there was a hedgehog on our front door step.... he said "what is this am I Dr. Dolittle?" but I'm not complaining I like the wildlife about.....

went to visit Stuart's Grandad this afternoon,was good to see him looking well x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.