mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

beautiful blue....

today we had the best family day we've had in ages....

we went to tentsmuir & cycled round ... I have a very sore bum.... it's been about 3 years since I've been on my bike....

we had a picnic lunch & there were so many butterflies there but they have to be the most tricky things to get a photo of... I chased these stunning blue ones round.... eventually I got 1 shot.... that was it.... & this is it....

we headed to St. Andrew's after the cycle ride.... the harbour was packed with crazies jumping into the water.... I even saw a bare bum....

then we headed to Tayport for a recommendation of fish & chips from "the silvery tay" 3 thumbs up.... well worth it....

home to go through hundreds of photos & watch a film together...

we need more days like this....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.