Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Steam Up

A late order in yesterday but managed to get it delivered out fairly handy this morning after getting the most pressing watering done.
Planted up my Dahlia border this afternoon and put my bee house up.Lots of flowers in the garden and plenty of bees bussing around them. A lot of nonsense written that modern flowers do not attract or nourish bees this is not my personal experience.Most of my garden plants are what I have produced on the nursery modern varieties full of flowers.Found a bumble bee nest just under the hedge.

New iPod additionWonderful Life such a fantastic Liverpool sound.The video takes you back to the eighties.

The harvest locally is in full swing and we have had tractors up and down the lane all day and late into the night.

Long sunny spells and very warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.