As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

All Things Go

I was pleasantly surprised by a visit from Lindsey and Avery this afternoon. They came to drop off the bracelet that Lindsey made me. I went to Avery's house later on with Alyssa and Lindsey and we went in the pool. It was nice to hang out with them again. I jogged alongside Lindsey back to her house and ran into Liz and her sister on the way there. Lindsey's mom drove me the rest of the way home. My brother, Cruz, and Alix were working on the art for Jimmy and the Gooch's next EP, coming August 10th. We ate dinner and then they left and I played Wii for the first time in a while.

"Every song has a coda, a final moment. Whether it fades out or crashes away. Every song ends. Is that any reason not to enjoy music? The truth is, there is nothing to e afraid of. It's just life."

Word of the Day: Foible - A minor weakness or failing of character; slight flaw or defect

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.