1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

A Moggy Jolly!

My Moggy friends have a meeting at Pateley Bridge every August, tagged on to an MG event. I'm sure the MG's are lovely cars too, but I'm only here for the Saturday jolly out and about through the beautiful North Yorkshire countryside.

We stopped for lunch ( chips and a G&T for me, and bits of salad that the Scots don't like to eat! ) and an ice cream in Kettlewell, then headed back to the campsite.

The rest of the afternoon and evening passed quickly, the night in the tent not so quickly - quite a storm over night, with high winds making me cross my fingers that the tent wasn't going to try to up sticks and leave!

The main blip was taken on the way back, whilst the extra is fellow Blipper Skeena's car Matilda on the run to the pub.

Skeena's blip is here;
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2208688017093165613

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.