a teachers journey

By EmmaDaisyduck

1m Diving board

well today was another successful day at the London 2012 olympic games, team GB have done fantastic and even though i was at work i still managed to catch some of the fantastic results and see some of the athletes win gold!

tonight was also BLINGO at mecca bingo, which meant we would be playing bingo in the dark! this was awesome, as the night went on there was plenty of entertainment including myself entertaining my mates that i was with, they challenged me to perform as many different sporting poses on a table while using glow sticks to enhance my performance and this was apparently my best pose!

i didn't only do a diving pose, but also 100m sprint, weight lifting, swimming, shot-put, gymnastics, and swimming.

awesome night even though we didn't win anything!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.