OCDman

By OCDman

Not a good day today

Was to attend a wedding today but the bulging disc in my spine and my S2 nerve decided they wanted to come to the party too. Result being numb right foot and really bad back pain when trying to walk.

Normally I am a pain-doctor-chemist-pills-no pain sort of person so finding it difficult to cope with the pain-doctor-physio-pain-physio-more pain. Time to visit a chiropractor me thinks.

Anyway back to the blip and just could not pass up the opportunity to show off the buttonhole my dear wife made. Superb in its size and Scottish theme and would have been proud to wear it. I really feel proud of what she can achieve for someone with severe health issues herself. I should try and take a leaf out of her book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.