Fruity

Final night for us so we went for a meal at the Happy Garden restaurant. Also with us all being together, we had a pre-emptive strike for Chris's 40th. The fruit boats were pudding

The boys watched the Terrapins in the pond and then found a lovely kitten (who I named El Gato, but James renamed him 'Alan') who we played with for a while.

Now waiting for darkness so the camera can go upstairs on the solarium and hopefully get some star shots. I need to get my astrophotography mojo back.

Big clean tomorrow and then home. There's talk of thunderstorms tomorrow so fingers crossed I get to see that before we go.

The thing I didn't share yesterday was that I had rung the GP surgery to make an appointment for next week only to find that the GP I have been seeing since my surgery has now left as he was only on a short term placement. So now, I don't even know who my GP is and I have to start all over again with the explaining. It makes me anxious and annoyed. 6 GPs in 5 years (plus a different registrar or consultant each time I see gynae, and a different one for heart) is not good for continuity of care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.