Just the Withers......

By JaneW

If that dog bites you I shall laugh...

Poor Briar... Eve is no dog whisperer !!!
A lovely and soggy,then sunshine,then soggy,then sunshine,then soggy etc etc etc blip meet... this time with all husbands not just poor Craig who belongs to Miss B ... Suzi..... aunt of these four boys who belong to... Vik........... .....

We took along the last lot of the cakes that Jessica and Lucy decorated yesterday,with the intense food colouring.. it was like doing shots of sugar..... I reckon I was faster than the dogs,but I never cocked my leg.

Pepé kept on frotting Casper the pooch with a wig .. and Briar ran off and ate some peoples picnic,which I was really glad about as they sat in a popular dog walk area.. IT IS KNOWN for dog walking and they all moaned about the fact there were dogs....tough shit.I am WELL AWARE no one has to like dogs,well here is a tip... DON'T GO TO A HILLOCK SURROUND BY DOG POO BINS.. THAT SHOULD BE A FUCKING CLUE !!!!
Also with us and owner of said dog in a wig was Pidge.... and her husband Si.
Tom and Eve were pleased to see each other again,which is lovely... the mating ritual carried on with beating the crap out of each other and liking it......

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.