Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The night before the big...

Adventure tomorrow .. to Falmouth....
we are all off in my wagon (not baby jake,he was just here snaffling pizza)..we are off to bother an old friend of ours who is also the blipper Rolys life .. We also bothered her almost this time last year and stupidly she has invited us all back !!
When I say all I mean me and Jayney .. Eve,Lucy,Adam and Onslow( Dom) also lots of wet suits and LOADS of crisps (chips to my mates in USA) loads of biscuits (cookies) and also tons of over sugary drinks .. Perfect for a day or two on the beach ..
I also have my trusty zip up UV tent .. Great for wriggling out of a wetsuit and getting ones knickers back on ;)
Not sure if I shall blip tomorrow from the phone or we will do back blips as I have my AQUITY pack for the little Sony so we can get in the sea with the kids .. Watch this space .. Well not this one .. This one is a pizza blip ...

Roly the blipper....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.