Doom & Gloom

It wasn't really (apart from when I took the blip).

I had been asked to pass on some advice (Yes - I thought that was a bit of a joke too) about Infrared photography.
To illustrate what a converted camera produces I stuck the camera out the front door and pressed the shutter which resulted in this. I then swapped the values in the red and blue channels to get the false colour effect and posted them for the enquirer.
Then I went and gave the sensor a clean! .......... Jeez - look at those dust bunnies!

Made a couple of slide-shows with a new programme this morning (I can now put them on my tablet which wasn't possible with the old programme).

In the afternoon it was wild party time, followed by a glass of bubbly at Bags' house where the monsters were on great form (I bet that will have changed by Monday).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.