THEY ARE BACK!!!!!!!

Friday could not have ticked by slower.  It was like the night before Christmas for me.....I could hardly get settled.  All I could think about what getting my girl back home with me.  

It was wonderful to see Sugar bounce off that bus, and run to me.  She couldn't wait to tell me allllll about camp.  She even wrote me letters a few of the days.  She gave them to me as soon as we got in the truck.  She was beaming.  It settled my heart.  The heart that had worry in it all week.  Healed....just like that.  Even the world knows this girl is special.  Look at the rainbow on around her!  She is almost like a unicorn.....actually better.  tee hee

We had a nice evening together.  Lots of hugs....and snuggles....giggles and stories.  sigh......life is good.  

PS.  I see this is my 1500th blip.  Not my best photography....but that's okay.  I'm here for the process, and sometimes....it is more about the feeling...and less about getting the perfect shot.  I love my journal.  I can't wait for 1500 more. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.