Angelique

By Angelique

" DECONSTRUCTED RAINBOW "

For those of you who follow my journal you know in the past I have made Sun and Moon panels.  Well I was asked to create a Rainbow to appear in the arched window above and this is my creation.  I just hope he likes it.

It has taken a long time mainly as I have had to work on it when time has permitted.  I shall deliver it on Monday when I collect Matthew from Taunton.  He will be with us for a week's holiday so I am hoping the Summer will return.

Today is very gloomy so I am not expecting too much traffic in the village as we head off to Truro for Phoebe to visit the groomer.

Thank you for the lovely comments on my sunset and the Jelly Fish I have discovered was a Compass variety.

Weekend is in sight fellow blippers so hang on in there.  Much love xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.