Wild

Ditched the boys with their Grandparents this morning so that we could go car shopping. It proved fairly productive and in the end I think we've probably narrowed it down to two models. Unfortunately both of models are the newer versions of existing ranges and aren't even out yet. Even the dealers had no real details on them so it's a bit of a waiting game. Both models are expected to arrive in October but I think we'll have to make our minds up before then. How we do that without seeing or driving them will be a bit of a challenge.

The afternoon was spent rolling around the living room with the boys trying to tire them out before bed time. They are rather wild and I think all I did was tire myself out. Oh well, an Indian takeaway and a relaxing evening will round off the weekend nicely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.