DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Pick of the crop

Today was my last Monday for 4 weeks, yaaaaay!
It's been a good day, Jaki and I had a good laugh about things. Some of the people we've seen were no laughing matter, but finding humour in the day got us through!

Mr A is away in Southampton overnight, so I've got the house to myself. This means one thing specifically on a Monday.....early night!

Before I could get the pjs on though, I had stuff to do, which as always at the moment includes a good 20 minutes in the greenhouse checking my tomato plants.

I love that they're all different colours and textures; the green ones are meant to be green and they're sooooo juicy; whereas the yellow ones are more of a firm bite.

Everything seems to be ripening at once now, I'm going to have to seriously indulge myself to get through this lot!

(Fisherking and Shev, look away now!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.