Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Dad! Can I Keep Him??

Our guests & friends are leaving the Cottage soon, and these are the words from their little bear as he clung to Paul's leg. The sweetest words to hear! "He's a like a big Teddy Bear that talks!" How cool is that?!

It was a pretty big day today. Catnip Sanctuary sent word that Pepsi has eaten some food and purred today. This is a big step forward! Yay Pepsi!!!!

A kind fellow who stayed at the Cottage last month, posted a YouTube video of his time at the Cottage!! He chose one of our favorite songs as the background. It makes my heart smile.

We visited the Rock Show today and walked in just in time for them to call my dad's name! He won a wonderful bit of tools for cutting and polishing rocks. Then my number was drawn for a door prize! I have just had a wonderful day...and it really is a wonderful world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.