Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

SquirrelBlipFriday: In Training

Inspired by the AOG (Alternative Olympic Games), Sally the Western Grey Squirrel has gotten a team together to start training for the Upright Walking event in 2020.  With so much time for training they should definitely be ready for the next games!  :-)

I think I have caught up with journals just in time to get behind again.  My lovely niece, Kendra, is getting married tomorrow.  She asked me to be in the 'getting ready' room with her and her bridesmaids to take pictures while they are getting their hair and make up done and getting dressed.  I'm really excited to be able to do that for her and be there during that exciting time.  So, I won't even be posting tomorrow because I need to be there at 11:30 in the morning.  The wedding is at 4:45 and will go until 11:00 pm.  I hope I will have a lot of shots to choose from when I backblip on Sunday.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.