Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

The Bride

This is my beautiful niece, Kendra, having her make up applied before the wedding.  I spent four hours with her and her bridesmaids while they got ready, taking over 700 photos.  I'm not even halfway through editing yet but I had to quit for the day because my eyes are so tired.  I got lots of good shots so I think she'll be happy with them.  I was VERY happy when the "real" photographer arrived and took over.  I spent some time watching her and trying to pick up a few tips but I didn't want to be in the way so I took the opportunity to rest and visit with my brother (father of the bride) before the ceremony.  The venue and decorations were beautiful and everything went exactly as planned.  A memorable day for all!  Congratulations to Kendra and Cody!

This is a backblip from yesterday (Saturday).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.