Angelique

By Angelique

" MARY, MARY QUITE CONTRARY, HOW DOES YOUR GARDEN"

Very well thankyou, apart from being very dry!

This is my offering for Flower Friday.  It is an Eucomis I bought from last year's Church Fete in the village.  It is in a pot, very neglected and I am surprised it flowered at all.  The other photo is my beloved Sweat Peas which are still giving us lots of flowers with their delicate perfume.

We enjoyed another glorious day on the beach with Matthew and of course he insisted on more Fizz and pasties.  Sadly my diet has gone out of the window!!!!

Today we are enjoying more lovely sunshine but dead heading flowers etc. are the order of the day.

Enjoy the weekend fellow blippers and thank you for your continued support. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.