'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Stranded

Poor jellyfish, I had nothing I could use to put it back in the water and wasn't sure if it was still alive.

The trip to the beach didn't start off well either, a gust of wind took my door as I opened it and it scratched the passenger door of a big truck next to me. I felt so awful and hope it can be buffed out. However, I did leave a note with my phone number and an apology.

The dogs were not very well behaved either and kept running off so back on the leads they went! Something tells me I should have stuck to the fields today!

Three beautiful things:
Sitting in the grounds of my new school today enjoying the stunning views! Still cannot get my head round how different September will be! Two schools and no longer a teaching commitment, exciting but scary.

A coffee and watching the boats in Salcombe, it's Regatta week.

Honesty

One thing to be grateful for:

I hadn't parked so close that the door would have been left with a dent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.