All you hairy ladies (Beyoncé)

It seems to be à la mode with ladies these days to earnestly divest themselves of every vestige of body hair. It was refreshing to see this one had foregone her daily depilatory regime in favour of releasing her naturally hirsute beauty.

Reminds me of a visit to a café on the Royal Mile some time back. I went to use the unisex loo and inadvertantly entered the toilet to find a young lady in a state of déshabillé (that's French for 'kecks around your ankles'). In my defence - she had not locked the door. She did however  besport a rather magnificent growler, and to my amusement the collar did not match the cuffs!

“Enough!” you cry, and probably with good reason. I shall take my leave.

Let us never talk of this again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.