Sooty

By SueT123

Photographing a photographer

Back blip:
Since my last blip I have been very busy and the most recent event was going to New Zealand for 2 weeks - I arrived back 2 days ago!
I went to surprise my brother who was retiring after 41 years and he had a big 'do'. It was absolutely fantastic and he had no idea I was going which made it even more special!
Of course it gave me a bonus 2 weeks with my daughter, son in law and little 2 year old grandson who is gorgeous. They have recently moved house and I did a lot of gardening as well as getting involved in her everyday life. I have no idea how she keeps going.  She's up and working at 5 every morning. This picture is when she had a photoshoot for her new website. I took a few shots of the photographer taking her and the food she was preparing! I went with her to the TV /radio station one evening when she was doing a live phone in question and answer session which was fun! I was allowed in the studio to listen in with headphones on. There was a lot more too but I won't go on :-)
I will try and post a few more frequent blips now I am back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.