As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

7~0~0

700!

Today, I ran 7 miles in the morning. I ran to Cedar Creek and down the path to the beach, but not too far. After cleaning up after my run, I worked in the sweatshop all day. My brother, Alix, James, and Melissa made CDs all morning. Cruz came and Melissa and Alix left at about the same time. Peter, Arianna, and Nick all came at some point to help us. After dinner, I went to Yogurt City with Ashleigh, Kristin, Birenday, and Jess. I know that they're all making fun of me right now as they read this, but who cares? I DON'T. We ate in the parking lot and played with Kristin's new chair. When I came home, I helped with the finalization of all of the CDs and now I'm blipping, for the 700th day in a row.

Two years is so close, so 700 doesn't feel that special. But I guess it is. Woo 700~~~

These are a few of the 117 finished EP's that we made today.

Word of the Day: Hew - To uphold, follow closely, or conform

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.