Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Not parrots

I went to the zoo today (que song)

These birds were one of my favourite because of their colours and amount of feathers. However, if I could even slightly remember what they were then I would say, but they're definitely not parrots! I tried to make them speak.

So, besides going to the zoo on my wondrous holiday I also, bought some tights, and a pencil, and a present for my Sarah as she couldn't be here. I got it from a shop called 'Listers', where everything is so unique and antique looking. When we came last year Sarah loved it, so i went back and bought something for her. Poor girl.

I'm getting a lot of camera usage while I'm here so that's good but I wish I took my bloody telescopic lens to the zoo. I thought the animals would be closer...

Hope you enjoy this picture, I know I do.




Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.