Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Official Photographer

Yes, I do have a badge. Mainly because I'm amazing, and it's red and snazzy. Call it an investment.

My oh my, I really have done nothing today. I got up at 9 and casually went to see my mum, then went for breakfast then lounged around even more. Eventually I picked up my book 'The Magic Toyshop' with only 2 chapters left and whipped on my reading glasses and went ahead. I actually finished it pretty soon after, but the ending was such a disappointment. Honestly for me it all hangs on the last sentence and I just didn't feel it. Good book though, really weird.

So obviously as I am a book whore, I jumped back into it but with something more light hearted and casual so I went for another sexy book 'Bared to you'. I've only read the first page and I always know where this is going. I totally love it though, I can sense the sexual tension. I may put it in the freezer to cool off.

I'm not really sure whats happening today, my mums making meatballs which is top notch but I'm still not dressed and probably wont be till tomorrow. Mmmm, festering in my own filth, how lovely.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.