Gitama's World

By Gitama

Spring has Sprung....

....And the snakes are on the move......several have been sighted already...its as if their inner spring clocks have sounded the alarm...woken them up and they are as frisky as hell.
This morning as I lay in bed I could hear the birds creating a racket......I can always tell the alarm calls from them.......snake snake snake....I closed my eyes and became the snake moving my way up to our place being heralded by those noisy and annoying ones...I would like to catch them and eat them all up....(me talking as the snake....I'm not into noisy little birds for dinner)
Big day tomorrow...fingers crossed please.

Hello Biker Bear xxx

“For every snake, there is a ladder; for every ladder,a snake”
-Salman Rushdie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.