Cuddles

I actually didn't take this image to post.........I like to change things up a bit.....give a bit of variety to the journal.....I took a bunch of other pics.........but alas..... this was just so sweet I kept on coming back to it.

I spent most of the morning and early afternoon in the garden...potting things up and constructing an above ground veggie patch.
I reckon if we don't grow veggies in it we can just plant it out with colourful flowers....hmmm food for the tummy vs food for the eyes....then I could do a bit of both....I like win wins.

Hopefully tomorrow wont be too windy and cold as we have planned a trip to the beach after a visit to Ma and Pa's.....I am soooo looking forward to that.

“Laughter is sunshine, it chases winter from the human face.”
-Victor Hugo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.