I shall miss these peedie chaps

We were out in the bay last night, without a camera. There were Heron and a number of Seals. Typical! Tonight I took the camera, in full belief that it would ensure nothing to shoot at. The same three seals that we saw last night were hauled out again. I got lucky and they were most obliging, I Must say.

Our landline and broadband have gone and we are now on mobile Wi-fi. The connection is poor and we have little bandwidth to play with. I am afraid that I am not going to be doing much Blipping for a while. I hope to be back one day in the not too distant future but fear that I may have to resort to uploading small images. I have several shots of the seals that I should like to share today but have struggled to upload the one, so that's your lot for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.