Hiding

I wish I could hide.
My God the kids were horrible today!
Don't let the innocent look fool you ........ she was a total bitch today - but beaten into 2nd place by the Cygnet (who I wouldn't waste my time on photographing).

I went out with the fisheye lens today to try and get something for the camera club's challenge this week (Landscape - Nature close up). The intention was to get up close and personal with something but still show the landscape. The 3 mushrooms didn't quite hit the mark - the cow parsley was a wee bit lost and the stone kind of blew it for the single mushroom. The one I liked best has nothing to do with the brief.

Whilst at the kitchen sink I noticed the wet anemones in the garden and just had to go out and get a close up of the drizzle ........ which has been on all day.

Want to see some more wooden boxes?
Birch and lignum vitae
birch and yew - with flower insert.
Neither is great as both are made from scraps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.