Gitama's World

By Gitama

HORIZON 10

This was not taken today ....but I have been working on it today.

We have had a pretty full on week...not moaning but just documenting.
1. Jaiya got boiling fatty water splashed up in her face
2. We are keeping vigil for Mia as she has decided to skip off of this mortal coil (unfortunately dying cats make an awefull mess)...Jaiya is beside herself....and it really is a sad thing.....we are wondering how Flynn will take it.......he is really attached to her.
3. I have been crook with a tick bite in my head....and have been feeling like I have drunk a whole bottle of Tequila ...and eaten the worm.....
...then
4. Today I fell over and I cannot walk...I was lucky I didn't end up with the pot plant on my head...my foot is swollen and very very sore....I'm not sure if I have broken anything or not...might be a trip to the hospital tomorrow.
Jeez!

Oh I did forget to mention it was Jaiyas Birthday yesterday too.

On the upside the house hunting looks as if it is coming to and end...still a few more things to finalize before any announcements are made...but...I have to say its all looking pretty good.

It has been nice working on this Horizon today.....I could fiddle with it to my hearts content as the kids were out and all was quiet...and besides I couldn't move far from my desk.....I have been my own captive audience.

“If animals could speak, the dog would be a blundering outspoken fellow; but the cat would have the rare grace of never saying a word too much.”
-Mark Twain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.