Ready to celebrate

Thanks for all your kind comments on last blip.
Had a bit of a setback as had to go to A &E in MK on Sunday as having a problem breathing.  They rang Oxford who, at first wanted me to return there but then decided they could oversee treatment at MK by computer!
One of the possible post op problems can be fluid on the lungs and somehow ,managed to accumulate 1.2 litres.  in my left lung.
Procedure I would not want to repeat in a hurry to remove it in time for me to return home last night.
I can now attend wedding of grandson in Shropshire tomorrow and stay in hotel until Saturday.
Too lazy to find something to blip but this a picture of the bridegroom to be and his dad (No2 son)
Will be off the radar for a while as I am bit weak and wobbly at the moment, but I will gradually catch up on your journals, although not commenting until my energy levels return to near normality.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.