fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Barb

Today I visited my dear friend Barb....and posting in illustration mode to see how a portrait would look ..I like it. Yesterday's collage is done in regular for those who asked to see that. Barb wanted a root beer float so I made her one...me too:) Just wee ones and they were yummy.

She seemed to be pretty good today...her breathing was better as a lot of lung fluids were out...she was less tired too which was good.

Happy Hump Day and Friday we head down to Portland to see the kids (Goose and Gander on blip)...and to see their new apt. We are also taking along the hooligans and trying out a new boarding place close to the kids to save on a long drive out to our usual one. I am glad the weather has cooled down! At least for us here.

yesterday's blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.