Marcia and I had an afternoon of being pampered  (manicures, pedicures and Marcia had her hair done!!!) and while she was finishing up, I went across the street to the field where the cows live to see what they were up to.....
The two babies were resting in the grass, but this is the one who was facing the fence so I could safely get a shot of him/her without risking life and limb by going into the field.  I don't KNOW if cows would be aggressive if you entered their territory, but why risk it? 
Thank you to all of you who have written comments and added stars and hearts to my photos.....as some of you know, we have been more than a little busy here and I am thankful for all your kind words.  My "me time" each day is when I have my camera in my hand in search of a blip.  Thank you for understanding my lack of commenting on your fabulous photos.  You are all a truly inspiring group of photographers and storytellers!!!  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.