photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 261 of 366 - Church of St John the Baptist!

Today's photo was taken earlier this afternoon in the Warwickshire village of Baginton. The view is of the Parish Church of St John the Baptist. The Church was built in the late 13th century.

The photo was taken using the app ProCamera on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Snapseed to edit the picture. I Cropped and Straightened the image and applied both the Tonal Contrast and HDR Scape presets. I then sharpened the image a little. Next I used the app Mextures to apply the Wanderlust formula by Ana Gómez De León. Finally I used PhotoToaster to add the Recover Highlights preset, the Vibrant FX and a Small dark Vignette. I then applied the Scratched texture and the Charcoal frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.