1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Rose tinted ... er, goggles!

Lots of fun at the farm today! Alice is visiting and when I arrived everyone was out playing on the lawn.

Everyone ( in relation to Alice ) = her mum, two aunties, one uncle, two cousins and a pair of grandparents.

Lots of laughter and larking about, which Alice chose to view through Mary's pink swimming goggles. She was very attached to them, wearing them as a necklace when not wearing them over her eyes. When her mum took them from her and put them on, she got upset!

Choosing a main blip was easy, choosing an extra ( can't upload more than one on my iPad ) was harder, but I chose the 'selfie' Mary took with Alice. I wish I'd thought more quickly and used my iPad to photograph them doing it - they looked so cute both leaning in to look at the phone screen.

In fact, Mary took many pictures, running round the lawn snapping this and that with my phone! Some were a bit abstract, but one of her dad and another of a nasturtium plus a bee came out quite nice. By the time she's 5 she'll have her own Blip journal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.